Welcome Week Events Booking Form

Welcome Week 2018 runs from Monday 24 September to Friday 28 September (with a few extra events before and after the week itself). See full details of all events, including times and locations.

  • You will need to book in advance for most events (except those which say 'No booking required').
  • Many events are repeated throughout the week - check out what's on when. You only need to book for one of each event.
  • Check locations on the campus map.
  • Shortly before Welcome Week, we will send you an email with a reminder of what you have booked.

If you have any questions, please contact studentexperience@leicester.ac.uk

Are you doing  


Saturday 22 September
Sunday 23 September
Monday 24 September
Tuesday 25 September All events for this day are fully booked.
Wednesday 26 September
Thursday 27 September All events for this day are fully booked. If you registered your interest for the Global Welcome Dinner, you will be contacted this week to let you know if you have been successful in securing a seat at this event.
Friday 28 September
Saturday 29 September 2018 All events for this day are now fully booked.
Sunday 30 September 2018 All events for this day are now fully booked.
Wednesday 03 October

Share this page: