Additional Workshops

Week One - week commencing 24th September

Date

Time

Workshop

Delivering

Room location

Wednesday 26th September

14:00-15:00

Basic CVs

Rose

Charles Wilson Second Floor LR Belvoir Park Annexe

Friday 28th September

10:00-12:00

Psychometric Workshop

Rose/Stefan

Lesley?

David Wilson Ground Floor Leicester Mercury Suite a Northcliffe Media Company

Week Two – week commencing 1st October

Date

Time

Workshop

Delivering

Room location and capacity

Monday 1st October

15:00-16:00

Basic CVs

CDS

MSB LT1 200

 

Tuesday 2nd October

11:00-12:00

Psychometric workshop

CDS

KE LT2

 158

 

Wednesday 3rd  October

14:00-15:00

Advanced CVs and CL

CDS

ATT002 or BEN G85

Thursday 4th October

14:00-15:00

Intro to Assessment Days

CDS

CW409 GND or

KE LT3 150

Friday 5th October

11:00-12:00

Creating your LinkedIn profile

CDS

CW CL 304/305 or

ENG LT2 150

Week Three– week commencing 8th October

Date

Time

Workshop

Delivering

Room location

Monday 8th  October

13:00-15:00

Interview Skills (Employer Led)

Network Rail and Phill Williams

TBC

Tuesday 9th October

12:00-13:00

LinkedIn

Rose

BEN G85 100

 

Wednesday 10th October

15:00-17:00

Mock Assessment Centre*** only for a small number!

Rose/Stefan/Annette

/Iona?/Dan?

CW 201 BCL 50

Capacity 30

Thursday 11th October

13:00-14:00

Advanced CVs and CLs

Rose

BEN LT3 86

 

Friday 12th October

15:00-16:00

Interview Skills

CDS – Stefan?

BEN LT2 150

 

 

Share this page: