Students’ Union executive elections – the results are in

Posted by cc576 at Mar 10, 2021 03:51 PM |
Who have you elected as your new executive officers?

The Students’ Union have drawn this year’s round of elections to a close and are happy to announce that all 15 positions for executive officers, part-time officers and NUS Delegates have been filled.

We would like to congratulate the newly elected executive and part-time officers, whose roles will begin in June 2021. Please see the list below for your elected officials:

Executive officers

  • President - Rhiannon Jenkins
  • Education - Anne Marie Deeb
  • Wellbeing - Karli Wagener
  • Liberation - Nic Farmer
  • Activities - Manoj Chowdary Kanikanti
  • Sports - Georgia Henton

Part time officers

  • BAME Officer - Jade Thomas
  • Distance Learning Officer - Fauzia Khan Safdar
  • International Students' Officer - Laxman Prabhu
  • Mature and Part-Time Students' Officer - Bianca Semczuk
  • Women's Officer - Sahithya Vinnakota

NUS delegates

  • Adnan Rahman
  • Amulya Gantla
  • Reed James
  • Sahithya Vinnakota

For more information, visit the Students’ Union website.

Share this page:

Key Dates

Terms, semesters, exams etc. for current and future academic years.

All key dates