logoWT-ISSF Governance Board: This is chaired by PVC Research & Enterprise, Professor Iain
Gillespie. The Board reports to the University Research Strategy, Policy and Performance Committee and meets annually.
WT-ISSF Executive Committee: guided by the Governance Board, this is chaired by the
Leicester ISSF grant holder and Director of Research, Professor Andrew Fry. The Committee will
meet quarterly and receive information on budget and expenditure, manage all funding activities, and coordinate applications and awards.
ISSF Manager: Anna Harding will work with the Executive Committee to manage the ISSF portfolio of funding and prepare progress reports.


Share this page:



The PI for the award is Professor Andrew Fry (, Director of Research and the Manager is Anna Harding, Assistant Registrar(