Consortium

ULEIC

Professor Peter Andrew, Department of Infection, Immunity and Inflammation, University of Leicester, UK (ULEIC)

pwa@leicester.ac.uk

CNRS

Dr Jean-Pierre Claverys, Laboratoire de Microbiologie et Génétique Moléculaires, CNRS Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France (CNRS)

claverys@ibcg.biotoul.fr

http://www-lmgm.biotoul.fr/uk/equipes/grpclav/

RUNMC

Professor Peter Hermans, Laboratory of Paediatric Infectious Diseases, Radboud Universiteit, Nijmegen, Netherlands (RUNMC)

p.hermans@cukz.umcn.nl

SMI

Professor Birgitta Henriques-Normark, Department of Bacteriology, Smittskyddinstitutet, Solna, Sweden (SMI)

birgitta.henriques@smi.se

DECOD

Professor Ingileif Jónsdóttir, Islensk Erfdageining EHF, Reykjavik, Iceland (DECOD)

ingileif.jonsdottir@decode.is

http://www.decode.com/

UNISI

Dr Marco Oggioni, Laboratory of Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology, Università degli Studi di Siena, Italy (UNISI)

oggioni@unisi.it

http://www.biologiamolecolare.unisi.it/

UKAIS

Professor Regine Hakenbeck, Department of Microbiology, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern, Germany (UKAIS)

hakenb@rhrk.uni-kl.de

http://www.uni-kl.de/FB-Biologie/AG-Hakenbeck/

ITQB

Professor Hermínia de Lencastre, Instituto de Tecnologia, Química e Biológica, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Oeiras, Portugal (ITQB)

hml@itqb.unl.pt

UGRON

Professor Oscar Kuipers, Biomolecular Sciences and Biotechnology Institute, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, The Netherlands (UGRON)

o.p.kuipers@rug.nl

 INSA.jpg

Dr Nic Lindley, Laboratoire d'Ingénierie des Systèmes Biologiques et des Procédés, Institut National des Sciences Appliquées, Toulouse, France (INSA)

lindley@insa-toulouse.fr

 

 INESC-IDresized.JPG

Professor Jonas Almeida, Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores, Lisbon, Universidade Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal (INESC-ID)

jalmeida@mathbiol.org

 

IC

Dr Andreas Meinke, Intercell AG, Vienna, Austria (IC)

http://www.intercell.com/

MRCMGU

Dr P Denny, MRC Mammalian Genetics Unit, Oxfordshire, UK (MRCMGU)

http://www.har.mrc.ac.uk/services/GEMS/

KI

Professor S Normark, Department of Microbiology, Tumor Biology and Cell Biology, Karolinska Institutet, Solna, Sweden (KI)

staffan.normark@ki.se

IQT

Dr H Groen, IQ Corporation, Groningen, The Netherlands (IQT)

h.groen@iqtherapeutics.nl

Share this page:

Contact Details

PNEUMOPATH Project Administrator

Department of Infection, Immunity and Inflammation, University of Leicester, Maurice Shock Building, University Road, Leicester LE1 9HN

T: +44(0)116 2523063

E: Pneumopath@le.ac.uk

Project

Pneumopath

The Pneumopath project is a health-themed collaborative project within the Cooperation programme of FP7 and coordinated by the University of Leicester.

Pneumopath Intranet

For project participants, access ... (sign in required)