Project Partners

Mintweld project partners
Principal Investigator Institution/Organisation

The University of Leicester
University Road, Leicester LE1 7RH, UK.
www.le.ac.uk

Contact: Prof. Hongbiao Dong
hd38@le.ac.uk

Leicester logo

University College Dublin
National University of Ireland, Belfield Campus, Dublin 4, Ireland.
www.ucd.ie

Contact: Dr. David Browne
david.browne@ucd.ie

UCD logo

The University of Oxford
University Offices, Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD. UK.
www.ox.ac.uk

Contact: Prof. Alan Cocks
alan.cocks@eng.ox.ac.uk

Oxford logo

The Norwegian University of Science and Technology, 1 Hogskoleringen, Trondheim 7491. Norway.
www.ntnu.no/english

Contact Prof. Ragnvald Mathiesen
ragnvald.mathiesen@ntnu.no

NTNU logo

Tata Steel UK Limited, 30 Millbank, London SW1P 4WY. UK.
www.tatasteel.com

Contact: Dr. Shuwen Wen
shuwen.wen@tatasteel.com

Tata Steel logo

The Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
79 Valhallavaegen, Stockholm 10044, Sweden.
www.kth.se/eng

Contact: Dr. Lars Hoglund
lars@mse.kth.se

KTH logo

Delft University of Technology,
1 Stevinweg, Delft, 2628CN, The Netherlands.
www.tudelft.nl

Contact: Prof. Chris Kleijn
c.r.kleijn@tudelft.nl

Delft logo

TWI Limited
Granta Park, Great Abington, Cambridge, CB21 6AL. UK.
www.twi.co.uk

Contact: Dr. Roger Barnett

roger.barnett@twi.co.uk

TWI logo

The Institute of Welding
16-18 Bl. Czeslawa, Gliwice 44-100, Poland.
www.is.gliwice.pl/en/indexen.php

Contact: Mr Tomasz Pfeifer
tomasz.pfeifer@is.gliwice.pl

ISPL logo

FRENZAK Sp.z.o.o,
1-5 Jasna Street, Mikolow 43-190, Poland.
www.frenzak.pl

Contact: Mr Aleksander Zak
azak@frenzak.pl

Frenzak logo

Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne,
Batiment CE-3.316 Station 1, Lausanne 1015, Switzerland.
www.epfl.ch/index.en.html

Contact: Prof. Jon Dantzig
jonathan.dantzig@epfl.ch

EPFL logo

 

Share this page:

Mintweld

 Mintweld logo

The Mintweld project is being run under the European Commission 7th Framework Programme (FP7) for Research and Technological Development.

Contact details

Lisa Hawkins, 
Senior Project Administrator.
The University of Leicester, University Road, Leicester.
LE1 7RH.
Tel: 0116 252 2539
Email: mintweld@le.ac.uk