Participants and contact details for enquiries about the conference


Dr Amy Barnes at

You can also follow ChiSRA on Twitter: @ChiSRA_


Organising Committee:

Chair: Dr Ming Lim, School of Management

Dr Toby Lincoln, School of History
Dr Amy Jane Barnes, Museum Studies
Jiang Mengjie, School of Education
Zhao Yupei, Department of Media & Communication

Senior Advisory Committee:

Prof Kevin Schurer, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Research and Enterprise
Prof Martin Halliwell, Pro-Vice Chancellor, (International)
Prof Peter Jackson, School of Management
Prof Simon Lilley, School of Management

Contact details

Find out more about the network and how to join by contacting:

Dr Ming Lim


T: 0116 252 3999