Registration Deadlines

Registration must be completed by the deadlines below. If you are a new and returning international (non-EU) student you will also need to attend the Visa Checkpoint. New Home/EU students will need to attend an Identity Check.

Failure to meet the deadline can have serious consequences on your status as a student. If you are an international student, your visa and immigration status will also be affected.

Please note for returning students registration closes two weeks after the start of term.

If you are returning from a period of suspension registration closes two weeks after your suspension period ends.

Course Start DateRegistration Closes
Monday 3 August 2020 Monday 17 August 2020
Monday 24 August 2020 Monday 7 September 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 Monday 21 September 2020
Monday 14 September 2020 Monday 28 September 2020
Monday 21 September 2020 Monday 5 October 2020
Monday 28 September 2020 Monday 12 October 2020

For any other campus-based start dates not listed above, the registration deadline is two weeks after the course start date. There is support available to help you register, please contact us at starting@le.ac.uk if you are experiencing difficulties. For any Distance Learning Course, please refer to your offer letter for your registration deadline.

Share this page: