Plagiarism Officers

List of departmental plagiarism officers

Information for staff

Please help us to keep this list accurate:

  • email to advise the Quality Office of any change of the designated plagiarism officer in your department.
DepartmentPlagiarism Officer
Allied Health Professions Ms Gail Bolland
American Studies Dr Sarah Graham
Archaeology and Ancient History Professor Simon James
Arts Dr Sarah Graham
Biological Sciences Professor Colin Hewitt

Dr Dan Bishop

Dr Emi Mise

Chemistry Dr Kal Karim
Criminology Dr Jess Urwin
Education Dr Jon Heywood

Dr Fernando Schlindwein

Geography, Geology and the Environment Dr Jӧrg Kaduk
Health Sciences Dr David Webb
History, Politics and International Relations

Dr Ian Harris

Informatics Dr Hongji Yang
Centre for International Training and Education Dan Jones
Law Dr Carla Crifo
Mathematics and Actuarial Science Dr Alex Baranov
Media, Communications and Sociology Dr Matthew Winston
Medicine For Phase 1 students: Dr Mike Mulheran
Museum Studies Dr Stephanie Bowry
Physics and Astronomy Dr Paul Abel

Dr David Souto (undergraduate courses)

Dr Torben Schulz (MSc Psychology and MSc Occupational Psychology by distance learning)

STEM Foundation Year Dr Harmony Lansdown

Share this page: