Panel Meeting Dates

New entries must be advised via Panel of Examiners Information - NEW (web form) and for amendments please use Panel of Examiners Information - REVISED (web form). Please note that we will no longer accept details sent by email or spreadsheets. The deadline to notify us of any Panels taking place up to June 2019 was 14th December 2018. If you have any Panels taking place within the next four weeks that are not listed below please contact studentrecords@le.ac.uk as a matter of urgency.

The dates below are correct as at 11th July 2019, based on information supplied to us. We will update this information weekly.

Due to the number of Panels and Boards that need to be supported, please ensure that you contact us within the timescales detailed below and for ad hoc Panels give us 4 weeks notice:

Future Panel Dates:

DepartmentPanel NameLevelModePanel TitlePanel Date and TimeSecretaryData Officer
Biochemistry MB-BI19PG02 PG Campus MSc Bioinformatics & Molecular Genetics Panel Board Friday 23 August 2019 11:00 AM Mina Mistry
Biochemistry MB-BI18PG06 PG Campus MSc CCMB Panel Tuesday 13 August 2019 11:00 AM Mina Mistry
Chemistry DLI-19UG02 UG
DLI S2 Panel of Examiners Thursday 11 July 2019 08:30 AM Caroline Hussey
Chemistry PS-CE19PG06 PG Campus Chem PG Panel of Examiners - Project Thursday 19 September 2019 03:00 PM Alex Mack
Chemistry PS-CE19PG02 PG DL MSc Forensic Science & Criminal Justice (DL) Monday 15 July 2019 03:00 PM Nathan Dunham
Criminology SS-SC19PGTP03 PG Campus PGT Exams Panel Wednesday 13 November 2019 10:00 AM Helena Gorse
Education EC-ED19PG03(MA) PG
MAIE CB/DL Panel of Examiners Board Meeting Thursday 14 November 2019 10:00 AM Kirn Saini
English Language Teaching Unit (ELTU) AR-EL19UG03 UG Campus ELTU Credit Bearing Modules Re-Sit Exam Panel Friday 09 August 2019 03:00 PM Sylvie Kilford
Genetics MB-GE19PG04 PG Campus MBGE EMFPU PG Post Mortem Radiology Panel of Examiners Tuesday 05 November 2019 10:00 AM Sean Gillespie sg515@le.ac.uk
Geology PS-GL19PG01 PG DL Quarry Management Panel of Examiners - GL7603 Wednesday 25 September 2019 11:30 AM Nichole Bruce
Health Sciences MB-HH19PG06 PG Campus PANEL OF EXAMINERS FOR MSc Medical Statistics Friday 09 August 2019 11:00 AM Jacqui Egan
Health Sciences MB-HH19PG07 PG Campus Panel of Examiners MSc/PGDip/PGCert QSH Health Sciences Thursday 22 August 2019 01:00 PM mscqsh
Health Sciences MB-HH19PG02DL PG DL Panel of Examiners DL Diabetes PG Wednesday 21 August 2019 02:00 PM Nathan Dunham
Infection, Immunity and Inflammation MB-IM19PG04 PG Campus Panel meeting for the MSc in Chronic Disease and Immunity Tuesday 27 August 2019 02:30 PM Mrs Anna Boyce
Infection, Immunity and Inflammation MB-IM19PG03 PG Campus Panel meeting for the MSc in Infection and Immunity Tuesday 27 August 2019 02:00 PM Mrs Anna Boyce
Law LA-LW19PG02 PG DL LLM Employment Law Panel of Examiners Wednesday 30 October 2019 11:00 AM Nichole Bruce
Lifelong Learning EC-LL19UG03 UG Campus VCLL UG Counselling Panel of Examiners Monday 02 September 2019 10:30 AM Paul Cutts
Management SS-MG19UG15 UG Campus CLMS UG DL Panel Monday 28 October 2019 02:00 PM Claire Campbell
Management SS-MG19PG20 PG Campus ULSB PG CB Term 3 Panel of Examiners Friday 26 July 2019 02:00 PM Claire Campbell
Management SS-MG19PG18 PG Campus ULSB PG Panel of Examiners Dissertation & Resit Modules Thursday 07 November 2019 02:00 PM Katy Green
Management SS-MG19PG17 PG DL CLMS PG DL Panel Tuesday 29 October 2019 03:00 PM Claire Campbell
Management SS-MG19PG16 PG DL ULSB & CSSU PG DL Panel of Examiners Tuesday 29 October 2019 02:00 PM Claire Campbell
Management SS-MG19PG14 PG DL ULSB PG DL Panel of Examiners Friday 20 September 2019 02:00 PM Claire Campbell
Management SS-MG19PG19 PG DL PG DL Panel of Examiners Friday 26 July 2019 01:00 PM Claire Campbell
Media and Communication SS-MC/SO19PG4 PG Campus Media and Sociology PGT Semester 2 Resubmission Panel Thursday 18 July 2019 10:00 AM Siobhan Brocklehurst
Media and Communication SS-MC/SO19PG5 PG Campus PGT Media and Sociology Dissertation Panel of Examiners Thursday 14 November 2019 10:00 AM Lydia Mizon
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG010 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 22 October 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG07 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 16 July 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG09 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 10 September 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical and Social Care Education AHP19UG02 UG Campus AHP - Nursing & Midwifery Semester 2 Thursday 18 July 2019 02:00 PM Danielle Gordon
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG011 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 19 November 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG012 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 17 December 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical and Social Care Education OP-19UG08 UG Campus ODP Panel of Examiner Tuesday 20 August 2019 09:30 AM 0116 2523045
Medical School MD-EoY4UG19 UG Campus MBChB End of Year 4 Monday 23 September 2019 02:00 PM Beverley Ireland
Medical School MD-EoY3UG19 UG Campus MBChB End of Year 3 Thursday 11 July 2019 02:00 PM Beverley Ireland
Museum Studies AR-MS20PG3 PG
MS November 2020 Panel (DL/CB) Wednesday 04 November 2020 02:00 PM G Ahluwalia
Museum Studies AR-MS20PG2 PG
MS June 2020 Panel (DL/CB) Wednesday 03 June 2020 02:00 PM G Ahluwalia
Museum Studies AR-MS19PG03 PG
Museum Studies PG Panel of Examiners 6-11-19 CB/DL Wednesday 06 November 2019 02:00 PM G Ahluwalia
Museum Studies AR-MS20PG1 PG
MS March 2020 Panel (DL/CB) Wednesday 11 March 2020 02:00 PM G Ahluwalia
Physics & Astronomy PS-PT19PG10 PG Campus SEDS MSc Sept Panel of Examiners Wednesday 25 September 2019 10:00 AM Sophie Chow
Politics and International Relations SS-PL19PG05 PG DL HyPIR - Panel of Examiners - DL Wednesday 17 July 2019 01:00 PM Val Findlay

Share this page: