Meet the team

The Student Lifecycle Change Programme team has been drawn from a number of professional services teams, in order to deliver this strategic programme.

For general enquiries, you can contact us at studentlifecycle@le.ac.uk.

NameOrganisational RoleEmailNumber
Tara Chakraborti Programme Manager (Business Change and Communications) th53@le.ac.uk 0116 252 5071
Laura Freeman Programme Manager (Strategy, Planning and Governance) lhg1@le.ac.uk 0116 252 3328
Claire Ashdown Programme Support Officer claire.ashdown@le.ac.uk 0116 373 6485
Angela Baxter Business Project Manager angela.baxter@le.ac.uk 0116 373 6468
Jez Braithwaite Business Analyst jez.braithwaite@le.ac.uk 0116 252 2298
Tamar Challis Process Consultant tamar.challis@le.ac.uk 0116 252 5211
Mohammed Choudry Senior Business Analyst mac83@le.ac.uk 0116 252 5305
Jon Gunnell Business Project Manager jon.gunnell@le.ac.uk 0116 229 7831
Louise Hill Business Training Manager lh271@le.ac.uk 0116 229 7998
Lisa Humphreys Business Project Manager lisa.humphreys@le.ac.uk 0116 229 7239
Claire McAteer Communications Manager claire.mcateer@le.ac.uk 0116 252 2298
Steve Smith Business Project Manager steve.a.smith@le.ac.uk 0116 373 6877
Leanne Sowter Process Consultant lms40@le.ac.uk 0116 223 1914
Raj Vatte Senior Business Analyst rv64@le.ac.uk 0116 252 5265

Share this page: