System Messages

There are a number of  messages that might appear whilst you are using Business Objects.

Timeout

If you leave your Business Objects session inactive for 15 minutes then it will timeout and you will be required to login again.  The message below will appear as a reminder when you leave the session inactive for 10 minutes.

Time out Message

Document Autosave and Recovery

You will see this message when you open a report.  You can choose not to see this message again by selecting the option Don't notify me again.

Document Autosave and recovery

Share this page:

Help & Training