When do files get deleted in OneDrive?

Your files will remain in you OneDrive until you leave the University. If you have shared files with someone else they will lose access when your IT account is disabled.

If someone you have shared your document with deletes your document, it will move to your recycling bin. You can recover this within three months.

Share this page: