Editorial Contacts

The Year's Work in English Studies


Professor William Baker, Northern Illinois University wbaker7777@hotmail.com

Professor Kenneth Womack, Monmouth University kwomack@monmouth.edu

Associate Editors

English Language

Professor Olga Fischer, University of Amsterdam O.C.M.Fischer@uva.nl

Old and Middle English

Dr William Baker wbaker7777@hotmail.com

Renaissance Literature

Dr Richard Wood, Sheffield Hallam University (5-8) Richard.Wood@shu.ac.uk

Professor William Baker (9-11) wbaker7777@hotmail.com

18th and 19th Century Literature

Dr Katie Halsey, University of Stirling katherine.halsey@stir.ac.uk

Professor William Baker, Northern Illinois University wbaker7777@hotmail.com

Modern Literature

Dr Matthew Creasy, University of Glasgow matthew.creasy@glasgow.ac.uk

American Literature to 1900

Dr Katie McGettigan, Royal Holloway University of London Katie.McGettigan@rhul.ac.uk

American Literature post-1900

Dr James Gifford Fairleigh Dickinson University james.d.gifford@gmail.com

New Literatures

Professor Mark Williams Victoria University of Wellington mark.williams@vuw.ac.nz

Dougal McNeill, Victoria University of Wellington dougal.mcneill@vuw.ac.nz



The Year's Work in Critical and Cultural Theory


Professor Emma Mason, University of Warwick emma.mason@warwick.ac.uk

Professor Tina Lupton, University of Warwick C.Lupton@warwick.ac.uk



Share this page: