Staff Directory

Contact Details for ELTU Staff

Managerial and Administrative Staff | Insessional Courses
ELTU Tutors A-Z
| Associate Tutors A-Z | Other Duties & Responsibilities

  • For all general enquiries regarding courses and services provided by the ELTU, please email
  • For individual members of staff and their responsibilites, please see below.
  • Rooms prefixed 'RH' are at Readson House. Rooms prefixed 'PH' are in Prospect House.

Managerial and Administrative Roles

Head of Department Phil Horspool RH Ground Floor 7854
Assistant Director James Lambert RH305 7853
Presessional A, B, C Director Louise Pullen RH307 7608
Presessional D Director Jenny Kemp RH308 7863
Presessional D Undergraduate Director Glynis Scaramuzza PH2.02 7873
Insessional Programme Director Dan Jones RH301B 7868
Teacher Training, Short Courses Director Rachel Abounouar PH2.01 7865
Erasmus & Study Abroad Programme, BA Programme Director Jock McPherson RH306 7862
PG Cert TEAP Programme Leader Dr Christina Lima RH312 7613
Business Manager Robert Crane RH Ground Floor 7856
Programme Administrator Team Leader Micki Wagner-Tsukamoto RH Ground Floor 7857
Programme Administrator Pascale Roussel RH Ground Floor 7859
Programme Administrator Team Leader Ophelia Lu RH Ground Floor 7860
Programme Administrator Sumaiyah Bana RH Ground Floor (252) 2294

Insessional Course Leaders

EL7000 Postgraduates and Staff Sue Wallin RH311
EL7000 Postgraduates and Staff (Science) Dan Jones RH301B
EL7100 Management Ella Cooper RH313
EL7200 Media and Communications Dagmara Grabas RH310
EL7300 Education Sue Wallin RH311
EL7400 Economics Glynis Scaramuzza PH2.02
EL7500 Law Jenny Kemp RH308
EL7600 Museum Studies Louise Pullen RH307
EL7700 Postgraduate Researchers Russell Mayne RH301
EL3000 Undergraduate Glynis Scaramuzza PH2.02
EL3100 Undergraduate ULSM Glynis Scaramuzza PH2.02

ELTU Staff A-Z

Abounouar, Rachel PH2.01 7865
Bana, Sumaiyah RH Ground Floor 2294
Cooper, Ella RH313 TBC
Crane, Rob RH Ground Floor 7856
Dar, Yasmin RH313 7875
Dobson, Charlene PH2.02 TBC
Duncan, Matthew RH309 7866
Grabas, Dagmara RH310 TBC
Hinckfuss, Janice RH310 7570
Horspool, Phil RH Ground Floor 7854
Jones, Dan PH2.01 7868
Kemp, Jenny RH308 7863
Lambert, James RH305 7853
Dr Lima, Chris RH312 7613
Lint, Matt RH312 7867
Lu, Ophelia RH Ground Floor 7860
Mayne, Russell PH2.02 7871
McPherson, Jock RH306 7862
Palanac, Aleks RH302
Pullen, Louise RH307 7608
Roussel, Pascale RH Ground Floor 7859
Scaramuzza, Glynis PH2.02 7873
Stringer, Emma RH310 7874
Timms, Luke PH2.02 TBC
Turfus, Emily RH311 TBC
Wagner-Tsukamoto, Micki RH Ground Floor 7857
Wallin, Sue RH311 7870
Warren, Jenny RH309 7864
Wise, Aaron PH2.02 TBC

Associate Tutors A-Z

Furr, Andrew
Jones, Frances
Kilbon, Jayn
Martin, Michael
McCann, Katie
Murray, Megan
Richards, Isra
Turner, Alice

Other Duties and Responsibilities

Departmental IT Contact James Lambert RH305 7853
Data Protection Officer Vacant
Equality Representative Vacant
Fire Safety Officer Vacant
First aid (Readson House) Jock McPherson RH306 7862
Health & Safety Officer
(Readson House)
Resources Manager Phil Horspool RH Ground Floor 7854
Website Maintainer James Lambert RH305 7853
e-learning development Dr Christina Lima RH312 7613
e-learning development Hazel McAllister RH310 7866

Share this page:

Contact us

Readson House

Readson House,
96-98 Regent Road,
LE1 7DF (Google Map)

+44 (0) 116 229 7859

+44 (0) 116 229 7818


Find us on Facebook


DisabledGo logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has a detailed accessibility guide for Readson House.