Counselling Staff

Tom Wheelband Head of Student Wellbeing Service
Angela Sterland Wellbeing Leads
Claire Thomas
Dave Evans
Amy Smith Counsellors and Wellbeing Practitioners
Fin Cluer
Matthew Johnston
Mica Cawser
Sarah Carter
Shabnum Ahmed
Sharon Bennett
Chantal Ellam Mental Wellbeing Facilitator
Jodi Smith Placement & Bank Counsellors
Bhavni Tailor
Brunhild Abrahams
Caitlyn St John
Hina Dayala Administrator

Share this page: