Our approach

Our passionate and dedicated team will work closely with you each step of the way, to ensure your event is as successful as it can be.


Your first contact with Leicester Conferences will be through our new central sales office based at our sister venue, College Court, where our experienced sales team Charlotte, Jo, Lizzie or Sarah will be happy to discuss your requirements with you. They'll talk through your ideas and requirements for the event, help you to work out exactly what you are looking for from us, and provide you with the appropriate advice and options to meet your requirements and budget.

Once you've finalised these details, you will be assigned an Event Co-ordinator who will provide you with all the help you need to ensure that preparations for your event run smoothly. We will make the room bookings, liaise with our catering team, and make any other arrangements you may require, including the set-up of delegate bookings on our online booking system, should you wish to use that facility.

After your event, we will contact you to ask you for feedback. We are always striving to improve our service, and whether it benefits you directly, or is of use to other event organisers, your feedback can help to make what we do at Leicester Conferences even better.

Meet the Leicester Conferences Team

Sales Team
Charlotte Sanders Head of Sales & Marketing charlotte.sanders@collegecourt.co.uk 0116 244 9669
Joanna Goddard Business Development Manager joanna.goddard@collegecourt.co.uk 0116 244 9627
Lizzie Malloy Sales Executive lizzie.malloy@collegecourt.co.uk 0116 244 9629
Sarah Lambrianou Sales Executive sarah.lambrianou@collegecourt.co.uk 0116 244 9637
Events Team
Heather Reid Events Manager hr110@le.ac.uk 0116 252 5977
Charlotte Peach Catering and Events Co-ordinator charlotte.peach@le.ac.uk 0116 223 1541
Lisa Kirby Catering and Events Co-ordinator lisa.kirby@le.ac.uk 0116 252 2212
Richard Lambe Catering and Events Co-ordinator richard.lambe@le.ac.uk 0116 223 1519

Share this page:

Contact Us

T: 0116 223 1680

E: conferences@le.ac.uk

Leicester Conferences
Stamford Court
University of Leicester
Manor Road
Oadby
LE2 2LH

Find us on...

Flickr page