Who to Contact

Career Development Service

Directors

Rob Fryer

Director of Career Development Service
0116 373 6265
rob.fryer@le.ac.uk

 

Richard Wilcock

Richard Wilcock

Deputy Director of Career Development Service
0116 252 5195
rhw7@le.ac.uk

 


Martin Perfect

Associate Director of the Career Development Service (Resourcing Solutions)
0116 252 2068
martin.perfect@le.ac.uk

 


Leicester Award Team


Clare O’ Reilly

Career Development Manager
0116 223 1457
cor3@le.ac.uk

 

Karen Sylvester

Karen Sylvester

Project Coordinator (Curriculum)
0116 223 1327
karen.sylvester@le.ac.uk

Anna Graves

Anna Graves

Project Officer (Curriculum)
0116 252 2318
anna.graves@le.ac.uk


Maxine Bodicoat

Project Officer (Curriculum)
0116 223 1338
maxine.bodicoat@le.ac.uk

 

 

Beccy Smyth

Projector Coordinator (Curriculum)
0116 229 7692
rcs27@le.ac.uk

 

Vanessa Harris

Vanessa Harris

Volunteering Project Manager
0116 252 3890
vanessa.harris@le.ac.uk
Chandni Sandhu

Chandni Sandhu

Volunteering Project Co-ordinator
0116 252 5229
chandni.sandhu@le.ac.uk

(Currently on Maternity Leave).

Ranjit Kaur

Ranjit Kaur Nainu

Extra-Curriculum Project Manager
0116 252 5375
ranjit.nainu@le.ac.uk

Pete Hitchings

Project Officer (Enterprise)
0116  229 7693
ph162@le.ac.uk

 

Mark Maher

Project Officer (Leicester Award)
0116 252 5230
mm475@le.ac.uk

 

Annette Samuel

Project Coordinator (Extra-Curriculum)
0116 252 5229
afs19@le.ac.uk

 

Comfort Asalou

Curriculum Liaison Assistant
0116 252 2003
fa238@le.ac.uk

 


Enterprise Team

Rajinder Bhuhi

Rajinder Bhuhi

Student Enterprise Manager
0116 229 7697
rajinder.bhuhi@le.ac.uk


Resourcing Solutions Team


Paul Phillips

Employer Relations Manager
0116 252 7553
paul.w.phillips@leicester.ac.uk

 


Will Freestone

Project Officer (Employer Relations)
0116 252 2721
william.Freestone@le.ac.uk

 


Phill Williams

Project Manager (Resourcing Solutions)
0116 294 4862
phill.williams@le.ac.uk

 

Caroline McNee

Project Co-ordinator (Employer Relations)
0116 229 2002
cm671@le.ac.uk

(Currently on Maternity Leave)

 

Jess Waelchli

Project Coordinator (Professional Mentoring Programme)
0116 229 7008
jw600@le.ac.uk

 

Tamara O'Donovan

Project Manager (Employer Relations and Strategic Projects)
0116 252 5040
tamara.odonovan@le.ac.uk

 


Lily Patrick

Project Assistant (Resourcing Solutions)
0116 223 1775
lp295@le.ac.uk

 



Information, Advice & Guidance Team


Nilesh Kavia

Career Development Consultant
0116 229 7562
nilesh.kavia@le.ac.uk

 


Rose Lowry

Career Development Officer
0116 229 7563
rose.lowry@le.ac.uk

 

Iona Colvin

Careers Officer (Widening Participation)
0116 252 5732
ilc4@le.ac.uk

 

Robert Flintoft

Careers Helpdesk Advisor
0116 229 7563
ref10@le.ac.uk

 

Sam Skipp

Graduate Trainee (Ambitious Futures)
0116 229 7563
ss1070@le.ac.uk

 


DLHE Team


Jay Hardman

Destinations & Information Manager
0116 252 2317
jh626@le.ac.uk

 


Mike Owen

Project Officer (Destinations and Insight)
0116 7610
mo190@le.ac.uk

 

Deborah Fish

Project Coordinator (Management Information)
0116 229 7404
df173@le.ac.uk

 

Mel Simpson

Project Administrator (Destination & Information)
0116 252 5232
mel.simpson@le.ac.uk

 

Lynn Norwood

Project Officer (Destinations and Insight)
0116 224 1318
ldn4@le.ac.uk

 


Communications & Events Team


Claire Mason

Project Officer (Comms & Events)
0116 252 2005
claire.mason@le.ac.uk

 


Hardip Kaur

Student Experience Marketing and Events Assistant
0116 252 5121
hk208@le.ac.uk

 

Louis Roberts

Communications and Events Assistant
0116 252 5121
lr195@le.ac.uk

 



Administrators

Dan Lathbury

Dan Lathbury

Administrator to Career Development Service
0116 223 1889
dan.lathbury@le.ac.uk

 


Tania Wilkinson

Department Administrator
0116 252 2896
tw157@le.ac.uk

 



School of Business


Jane Howie

Career Development Manager (School of Business)
0116 252 5634
Jane.Howie@le.ac.uk

 


Fran Vickers

Employability Consultant (School of Business)
0116 252 5943
francesca.vickers@le.ac.uk

 

Share this page: