Key Contacts

You or your son/daughter might need to get in touch with various offices around the university. Take a look at some of the key contact details below.

AccessAbility - 0116 252 5002 (accessable@le.ac.uk)

Accommodation - 0116 252 2428 (accommodation@le.ac.uk)

Admissions - 0116 252 5281 (admissions@le.ac.uk)

Catering - 0116 252 2212 (catering@le.ac.uk)

ELTU - 0116 252 7856 (eltu@le.ac.uk)

Fees & Income - 0116 252 3733 (feesandincome@le.ac.uk)

International Office - 0116 252 2296 (international@le.ac.uk)

IT services - 0116 252 2253 (ithelp@le.ac.uk)

Registry - 0116 252 2448 (registry@le.ac.uk)

Security - 0116 252 2023 (control@le.ac.uk)

Students' Union - 0116 223 1181 (hellosu@le.ac.uk)

Welfare Office - 0116 223 1185 (welfare@le.ac.uk)

Share this page:

Contact us

Telephone: +44 (0) 116 252 2428

Email: accommodation@le.ac.uk

Current Students

For top tips on living in our accommodation, visit www.browzer.co.uk/le