Performance by University of Leicester Sinfonia

Series Name University of Leicester Sinfonia
Type Arts & Entertainment
Starts at Nov 16, 2013 07:30 PM
Ends at Nov 16, 2013 08:30 PM
Venue Fraser Noble Hall, London Road, Leicester LE2 1EF
Open To Public
Ticket Price Tickets £8 / £6
For Bookings Contact Tickets available from Embrace Arts ( or 0116 252 2455) and on the door

Taking place on Saturday 16 November at 7.30pm in Fraser Noble Hall. Tickets £8 / £6

Leader Elizabeth Murphy

Conductor Michael Sackin

Soloists: Eleanor Wilkinson (violin) and Christopher Johns (baritone)


Mozart Divertimento in D, K.251

Mozart Violin Concerto in G, K.216

David Fisher Augsburg Elegy (UK premiere)

Bach Cantata “Ich habe genug” BWV 82

Bach “Verachtest du” (from Cantata BWV 102), arr David Clark

Find out more about the University of Leicester Sinfonia on their website.

More information about this event...

Share this page:

Filed under: ,