Athena SWAN Awards

A summary of the University's current Athena SWAN awards

Athena SWAN Award

The University currently possesses twelve departmental Athena SWAN awards, eight Bronze and four Silver, in addition to its own institutional Bronze and one Gender Equality Charter Mark Bronze .  Our current awards are listed below and submissions may be accessed through the links.

Please note: submissions are accessible to UoL staff and students only - please do not distribute these outside of the University, without prior consent.

Past Awards


November 2011

November 2012

April 2013

November 2013

Current Awards

April 2013

April 2014

November 2014

November 2015

April 2016

Share this page: