Gallery 2019

line up 600w.jpg

jacob hesketh 400x400.jpg
Jacob Hesketh (Cricket Club) - winner of Best Student Mo

seth oneill 400x400.jpg
Seth O'Neill (Physiology), winner of Best Staff Mo

miteshvaghela 400x400.jpg
Mitesh Vaghela (Medical School) - winner of Most Money Raised

judges and mike 400x400.jpg
Our guest judges: Ady Dayman from BBC Radio Leicester, Patrick Ward from the EDI team and Vice-Chancellor Professor Nishan Canagarajah, plus Moustache Co-ordinator Mike Simpson

stand 400x400.jpg

Share this page:

Key dates for 2019

1 November - Movember begins. Visit our stall in the SU.

8 November - Men's health talk

29 November - Parade and prize-giving