Meet the Judges

Find out more about those judging the Festival of Postgraduate Research competition.


The Graduate School wishes to thank all of those who have given their time to act as judges at the Festival of Postgraduate Research 2017.

Miles Ashcroft

Technical Director

Magna Parva

Mark Bamford

Director and Discovery Partnership Leader

Glaxo SmithKline

Alex Bliss

Project Officer

Curve Theatre

Jenni Chambers

Head RCUK Public Engagement with Research

Research Councils UK

Keith Cooper

Architectural Photographer

Northlight Images

Moira Cooper

Finance and Quality Officer


(Advanced Structural Dynamics Evaluation Centre)

Stuart Dawkins

Non-executive Director

Leicester Chamber of Commerce

James Eddy

Technical Director

Bluesky International Limited

Adrian Flynn

Principal Consultant

Executive and Management Connexions

John Flynn


Leicester Alumni Association

Matt Greenhall

Head of Academic Engagement

The National Archives UK

Rob Hardwick

Senior Innovation and Skills Manager


Mukesh Jagatiya

Account Manager

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Pete Millar


The Miller Partnership

Michael Murray


Murray International Partners

Marie Nugent

Public Engagement Manager for CMBSP

University of Leicester

Michael Phillips

Design Development Director

Renfrew Group International

Anne Provan

Team Leader, Conservation Team

Leicester City Council

Christine Prosser

Principal Scientist


Ben Ravilious


Ultimate Web Ltd

Catherine Rogers


Creative Leicestershire

Ravi Saund

Managing Consultant

RS Legal Recruitment

Jeremy Webster

Deputy Director

Attenborough Arts Centre

Share this page: