Festival of Postgraduate Research 2016 Judges

The Graduate School wishes to thank all of those who have given their time to act as judges at the Festival of Postgraduate Research 2016:
Miles Ashcroft
Technical Director
Magna Parva
Mark Bamford
Director and Discovery Partnership Leader
Glaxo SmithKline
Ted Cassidy MBE
Fosse Ward, Leicester City Council
Keith Cooper
Architectural Photographer
Northlight Images
Moira Cooper
Finance and Quality Officer
Chris Cottis
Technical Business Manager
Stuart Dawkins
Non-Executive Director
Leicestershire Chamber of Commerce
Halla Diyab
Founder and Director
Liberty Media Productions
James Eddy
Technical Director
Bluesky International Ltd
Adrian Flynn
Principle Consultant
Executive and Management Connexions
John Flynn
Alumni Member
Leicester Alumni Association
Rob Hardwick
Senior Innovation and Skills Manager
Chris Howe
Project Manager
Mukesh Jagatiya
Account Manager
Fisher Scientific
Valerie Johnson
Director of Research and Collections
The National Archives
Kaaeed Mamujee
M Cubed, Chartered Accountants and Business Advisors
Peter Meacock
Emeritus Reader
Department of Genetics, University of Leicester
Michael Murray
Murray International Partners
Swati Nettleship
Evidence Advisor
Environment Agency
Rick Norsworthy
Riverfresh and Associates
James Perkins
Research & Postgraduate Development Manager
The British Library
Anne Provan
Team Leader
Leicester City Council
Ben Ravilious
Ultimateweb Ltd
Catherine Rogers
Creative Leicestershire
Ravi Saund
Managing Consultant
RS Legal Recruitment
Laura Stanley
Head of Marketing
Research Media
Vicky Williams
Research Media

Jim Willis
Managing Director

Bulb Studies


Share this page: