Course Rep Calendar

Course Rep events

All meetings are in the Students Union (Percy Gee) building

Returning Course Reps

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, 28 October 12:00 - 13:00 Training Room
Thursday, 29 October 15:00 - 16:00 Alumni Room
Friday, 30 October 13:00 - 14:00 Training Room
Monday, 02 November 10:00 - 11:00 Training Room
Tuesday, 10 November 17.00 - 18.00 Training Room

Introductory Course Rep Sessions

For new course reps 2015/16

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, 28 October 14:00 - 16:00 Training Room
Thursday, 29 October 10:00 - 12:00 Alumni Room
Friday, 30 October 15:00 - 17:00 Training Room
Monday, 02 November 13:00 - 15:00 Training Room
Thursday, 05 November 16:00 - 18:00 Training Room
Friday, 06 November 12:00 - 14:00 Training Room
Monday, 09 November 16:00 - 18:00 Training Room
Wednesday, 11 November 15:00 - 17:00 Training Room
Thursday, 12 November 10:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 16:00
Training Room
Friday, 13 November 15:00 - 17:00 Training Room

Postgraduate Course Reps

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, 28 October 16:00 – 17:00 Training Room
Thursday, 29 October 13:00 – 14:00 Alumni Room
Friday, 30 October 10:00 -11:00 Training Room
Monday, 2 November 12:00 – 13:00 Training Room
Thursday, 5 November 10:00 – 11:00 Training Room

Department Course Reps

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, 1 December

11:00 – 13:00

Training Room

Friday, 4 December

11:00 – 13:00

Training Room

Monday, 7 December

11:00 - 13:00

Training Room

Share this page:

Contact Details

Development Coordinator (Academic):

Elena-Daniela Boaru
edb6@le.ac.uk
0116 223 1194

Students' Union Education Officer:

Lily Patrick
lp250@le.ac.uk
0116 223 1228

Deputy Director of Membership Services:

Ian Bruce
irb2@le.ac.uk
0116 223 1228

Location:

University of Leicester Students' Union
Percy Gee Building
University of Leicester
LE1 7RH
leicesterunion.com