Animal Welfare and Ethical Review Body (AWERB)

Main Animal Welfare and Ethical Review Body (AWERB) Meeting Dates:

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Wednesday 4 November 2020


AWERB Sub Committee Meeting Dates:

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

 

Please note: the NVS will be onsite when Main and Sub AWERB Committee Meetings are taking place.


Internal Named Persons Meeting Dates:

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

 

AWERB Sub Committee Deadlines for PPL Submissions 2020

Final submission date of papers to Helen Emery for Named Persons Meeting (7 weeks prior to Sub Committee)

Named Persons Meeting Date (5 weeks prior to Sub Committee)

Final submission date of all papers to Helen Emery for AWERB Sub Committee Meeting (3 weeks prior to Sub Committee)

Date of AWERB Sub Committee Meeting

N/A

2 December 2019

8 January 2020

29 January 2020

8 January 2020

22 January 2020

5 February 2020

26 February 2020

22 January 2020

5 February 2020

19 February 2020

11 March 2020

4 March 2020

18 March 2020

1 April 2020

22 April 2020

1 April 2020

15 April 2020

29 April 2020

20 May 2020

22 April 2020

6 May 2020

20 May 2020

10 June 2020

Share this page:

Contact

Division of Biomedical Services

University of Leicester

University Road

Leicester

LE1 7RH

Tel: +44 (0) 116 252 5288

dbsadmin@le.ac.uk

Follow us on Twitter: @Biomed_Res