Core Executive

The Core Executive consists of:

> View our Core Executive

Scientific Advisory Board

Our Core Executive is supported by a Scientific Advisory Board who provide guidance and strategy.

> View our Scientific Advisory Board

Dedicated Support Staff

The institute has a dedicated support staff.

  • Manager
  • Research Computer Officer - TJ Ragan
  • Business Development Manager - Charlotte Walden
  • Cryo-Electron Microscopy Facility Manager - Christos Savva

> View our Dedicated Support Staff

Share this page: