Leicester Judgment and Decision Making Lab


Andrew Colman (Professor)
Caren Frosch (Lecturer)
Eva Krockow (Research Fellow)
Marta Mangiarulo (Research Assistant) 
Briony Pulford
(Associate Professor)

Photo Gallery

click here

Postgraduate students

Laurence Droy (Graduate Research Assistant, Sociology)
Maryam Bathaei Javareshk (PhD student)
Dhipteen Kaur Braich (PhD student)
Fiona Butcher (PsyD student)
Jody Faro (PhD student)
Jodi Withers (PhD student)



Fergus Bolger (University of Durham)
Raphael Gillett (Retired)
Yongyu Guo (Central China Normal University)
David Hargreaves (Roehampton University)
Gareth Jones (Deighton Consultants)
Catherine Lawrence (University of Bangor)
Clare Mapplebeck (Clinical psychologist)
Diana Pinto (University of Leicester)
Eike Buabang (University of Leiden)
Jo Rose (University of Bristol)
Daniela Rudloff (Daniela Aidley) (University of Leicester)
Wladek Sluckin (deceased)
Jonathan Stirk (University of Nottingham)
Carolyn Tarrant (University of Leicester)
Malcolm Walley (University of Northampton)

Collaborators on published research

Ali al-Nowaihi (University of Leicester)
Michael Bacharach (University of Oxford, deceased)
Phil Beaman (University of Reading)
Lindsay Browning (Honorary Visiting Fellow)
Ruth Byrne (Trinity College Dublin)
Sanjit Dhami (University of Leicester)
Mary Dixon-Woods (University of Leicester)
Suzanne Egan (Mary Immaculate College, University of Limerick)
Natalie Gold (University of Oxford)
Emmanuel Haven (University of Leicester)
Phil Johnson-Laird (Princeton University)
Tom W. Körner (University of Cambridge)
David Lagnado (University College London)
Graham Loomes (the University of Warwick)
Hsin-Hsien Liu (Southern Taiwan University)
Rachel McCloy (University of Reading)
Gloria Moss (University of Buckingham)
Teresa McCormack (Queen’s University Belfast)
Olivier Musy (Université Paris Ouest Nanterre, France)
David Omtzigt (Yatedo, Nijmegen, The Netherlands)
Ian M. Pountney (University of Birmingham, deceased)
Amnon Rapoport (University of Arizona & University of California, Riverside)
Eldar Shafir (Princeton University)
Wladek Sluckin (University of Leicester, deceased)
Tim Stokes (University of Birmingham)
Masanori Takezawa (Hokkaido University, Japan)
Tarik Tazdaït (CNRS-EHESS-CIRED, France)
Rick Thomas (University of Leicester)

Judgment and Decision Making Research Group

click here

Share this page: