Staff members in Psychology

For staff contact details,  please visit the People pages for the new Department of Neuroscience, Psychology and Behaviour

Academic Staff

Name Position
Prados, Dr Jose Head of School
Allan, Dr Steve Lecturer
Anderson, Lisa Lecturer
Apergis-Schoute, Dr John Lecturer
Barrett, Dr Douglas Lecturer
Brand, Dr Chris Teaching Fellow
Burgess Dr Gerald Lecturer
Canales, Dr Juan Reader
Colman, Professor Andrew Professor
Dean, Ms Laura Teaching Fellow  (Occupational)
De Lillo, Dr Carlo Senior Lecturer
Dogra, Professor Nisha Professor
Duke, Dr Philip Lecturer
Frosch, Dr Caren Lecturer
Gerdjikov, Dr Todor Lecturer
Green, Robin Teaching Assistant
Gibson, Dr Claire Lecturer
Hagenberg, Annegret Research and Knowledge Transfer Fellow
Hampal, Vanita Research Assistant
Hatcher, Dr Ruth Lecturer
Hornyik, Dr Csongor Daniel Teaching Fellow
Hutchinson, Dr Claire Lecturer
Jones, Dr Ceri Teaching Fellow (Occupational)
Karim, Dr Khalid Clinical Senior Lecturer
Maltby, Dr John Senior Lecturer
Maratos, Dr Elizabeth Teaching Fellow and Teaching Assistant
Morgan, Dr Gareth Lecturer
O'Reilly, Dr Michelle Senior Lecturer
Palmer, Dr Emma Reader
Paterson, Dr Kevin Senior Lecturer
Pinto, Dr Diana Teaching Assistant
Pulford, Dr Briony Senior Lecturer
Robertson, Dr Noelle Senior Lecturer
Souto, Dr David Lecturer
Steele, Dr Catherine
Course Director,
Occupational Psychology
Varela-Rey, Ana Teaching Fellow
Vostanis, Professor Panos Professor
Webb, Dr Tessa Lecturer
Welham, Dr Alice Lecturer
White, Dr Sarah Lecturer
Young, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer

Technical Staff

Name Position
Davis, Jodil Principal Computer Officer
Hemmings, Rob Chief Technician, Departmental IT Contact
Kirkden, Richard Technician
Soma, Dipak Technician

Administrative Staff

Name Position
Gudgeon, Carl DClinPsy Clerk
Hoverd-Malcolm, Liz UG Course Administrator
Kocik, Joy PGR Administrator
Lorriman, Penny DClinPsy Placements Administrator
Kardas, Anna Research Grant Administrator
Mistry, Bhavini Finance Administrator
Parmar, Sangeeta UG Admissions
Patel, Pratibha Short Course Admininstrator
Quinn, Rebecca Departmental Manager, Deputy DITC
Sawyer, Pamela DClinPsy Course Administrator
Waelchli, Jessica DClinPsy Administrator
Welch, Joanna DL Course Administrator

Share this page:

Clinical Psychology

Clinical Psychology Blog


DisabledGo logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has a detailed accessibility guide for the George Davies Centre.