Implementation Committee

Country Name Institution
Argentina Jorge Sahade La Plata National University - FCAGLP

sahade@fcaglp.fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar La Plata, Buenos Aires
France Michel Dennefeld Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris (IAP)

dennefel@iap.fr Paris
Germany Norbert Kappelmann Karls Eberhard University - IAAT

kappelmann@ait.physik.uni-tuebingen.de Tuebingen
Israel Noah Brosch Tel-Aviv University (TAU)

noah@wise.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv
Italy Isabella Pagano INAF - Catania

ipa@ct.astro.it Catania
México Luc Binette University of México (IA - UNAM)

binette@astroscu.unam.mx México D.F.
Baltic-Nordic Countries
(Estonia, Finland,
Lithuania, Norway,
Sweden)
Pasi Hakala
pahakala@astro.helsinki.fi
Observatory - University of Helsinki
Finland

P.R. China Cheng Fu-zhen University of STC - CfA

fzhen@ustc.edu.cn Hefei, Anhui
Russia Boris M. Shustov Institute of RAS (INASAN)

bshustov@inasan.rssi.ru Moscow
South Africa Peter Martínez South African Astronomical Observatory (SAAO)

peter@saao.ac.za Cape Town
Spain Ana Inés Gómez de Castro Complutense University (UCM/CSIC) - IAG

aig@mat.ucm.es Madrid
The Netherlands Karel A. van der Hucht SRON (NWO)

K.A.van.der.Hucht@sron.nl Utrecht
U.K. Martin A. Barstow University of Leicester

mab@star.le.ac.uk Leicester
Ukraine Nicholai V. Steshenko Crimean Astrophysical Observatory

director@crao.crimea.ua Nauchny, Crimea
United Nations Hans J. Haubold UN - OSD

hans@neutrino.aquaphoenix.com Vienna, Austria

Share this page:

Announcements

No current announcements.

Mars Science Laboratory Blog

Find out the latest news about Mars Science Laboratory in Professor John Bridges' Mars Science Laboratory Blog.