Staff List

Group Staff List.
Head of Theoretical Astrophysics
Prof Andrew King Professor of Astrophysics

Prof James Pringle Visiting Professor

Academic Staff

Prof Walter Dehnen Professor of Theoretical Astrophysics
Prof Sergei Nayakshin Professor
Prof Graham Wynn Professor
Dr Richard Alexander
Dr Mark Wilkinson Reader
Dr Chris Nixon STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow
Research Staff
Dr Giovanni Dipierro Post-doctoral Research Associate
Dr Cassandra Hall Post-doctoral Research Associate
Dr Rebecca Nealon Post-doctoral Research Associate

Research Students

Giulia Ballabio
Christian Faber
Mark Fletcher
Lilian Garratt-Smithson
Elen Golightly
Amery Gration
Miriam Hogg
Jack Humphries
Anagha Raj
Robert Sanders
Technical and Support Staff
Lisa Brant Group Administrator

Share this page:


No current announcements.

Mars Science Laboratory Blog

Find out the latest news about Mars Science Laboratory in Professor John Bridges' Mars Science Laboratory Blog.