Senior Staff List

Head of Radio and Space Plasma Physics Group

  • Prof M Lester - Professor of Solar-Terrestrial Physics

    Senior Staff

  • Prof R M Ambrosi - Professor of Space Instrumentation & Space Nuclear Power Systems


Additional information is available by clicking on the names above.

Contact information for other staff can be found by visiting the RSPP Project Pages and following the "Contacts" button in the navigation section on the left.

Share this page: