Contact Us

Contact RSPP

Postal address:

Radio and Space Plasma Physics Group
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Leicester University
University Road
Leicester LE1 7RH


Group secretary: Anne Edwards. Tel:+44 116 252 3563. Email:

Head of group: Prof Mark Lester. Tel:+44 116 252 3580. Email:

To contact individual members of staff, please view the "RSPP Group Project Pages" and select "Contacts" for a list of all group members, email addresses and telephone numbers.

Share this page:


The 2018 Ernest Rutherford Fellowships round is now open for applications. Further details on the process of applying for an ERF in the Department of Physics and Astronomy can be found here.

Mars Science Laboratory Blog

Find out the latest news about Mars Science Laboratory in Professor John Bridges' Mars Science Laboratory Blog.