How to contact the EOS group

nullPostal Address:

Earth Observation Science Space Research Centre
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Leicester
University Road

By Phone:

EOS Administrator: Jane Hull - 0116 2522016

SRC Secretary: 0116 2523491

Main Physics & Astronomy Department 0116 2523575

University Switch Board 0116 2522522

By Fax:

0116 252 2464

How to find us:


Road Directions



By Email:

General Enquiries to

Personal Contact Details:

For group members personal contact details click here

Share this page:

EOS News
  • EOS congratulates Robert Parker on the award of an ESA Living Planet Fellowship in exploring the global carbon cycle through observations of greenhouse gas atmospheric variability.
  • EOS is pleased to announce that the NERC National Centre for Earth Observation is now led from the University of Leicester under the Directorship of Professor John Remedios.
  • EOS congratulates Joshua Vande Hey on the award of a NERC Knowledge Exchange Fellowship.

No current announcements.

Mars Science Laboratory Blog

Find out the latest news about Mars Science Laboratory in Professor John Bridges' Mars Science Laboratory Blog.