List of Participants


Crab Nebula


Organising Committee

Kate Dutson - University of Leicester
Edward Martin - University of York


Philip Adsley - University of York

Charles Akers - University of York

Mohamed Ali - University of Leeds

Oliver Burrow - University of Liverpool

Amy Cottle - Oxford University

Jo Darling - University of Liverpool

Jonathan Davies - University College London 

Angeliki Kalogirou - Durham University

Lu Lu - University of Leeds

Foteini Oikonomou - University College London 

Simon Preval - University of Leicester

Tom Richardson - King's College London

Matt Taggart - University of York 

Jessica Tomlinson - University of York

Carine Tsimba Nsangu - University of York

Adam Tuff - University of York

Share this page:


No current announcements.

Mars Science Laboratory Blog

Find out the latest news about Mars Science Laboratory in Professor John Bridges' Mars Science Laboratory Blog.