Research Students

Current Students

PhD: Samira Anwar, Ravi Purohit, Helena Lee and Gail Maconachie; co-supervision of Tu Zhanhan, Sarim Mohammad, Viral Sheth and Rebecca McLean

MD: Anil Kumar

Intercalated BSc: Mansha Seewoodharry


PhD: Anastasia Pilat, Mervyn Thomas, Shegufta Farooq, Mazz Awan MD: Archana Pradeep, Nagini Sarvananthan, Evgenia Kanonidou, Christopher Knapp

Intercalated BSc: Vijay Patel, Rebecca Annis, Niraj Barot, Pavitra Jayaramachandran, Sarim Mohammad, Mervyn Thomas, Astrid Jorgensen, Thomas Sanctuary, Aman Khanna, Himanshu Shekhar, Mark Jesky

Share this page:

Contact the Department

Department of Neuroscience, Psychology and Behaviour
University of Leicester
University Road

T: +44 (0)116 252 2922


AccessAble logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has detailed accessibility guides for the George Davies Centre, the Adrian Building and the Maurice Shock Medical Sciences Building.