Conference Committee

Current Committee Members

Alex Woodall - Conference Manager

Ryan Nutting - Finance Manager

Sarah Hughes - Secretary, Keynote Liaison

Amy Hetherington - Marketing Manager, Webmaster

Cintia Velazquez - Abstracts and Programme Coordinator

Cy Shih - Designer

Kirstin James - Abstract Committee Member

Laura Crossley - Exhibitions Manager

Laura Diaz Ramos - Catering Manager, Exhibition Curator

Romina Delia - Social Coordinator, Exhibition Curator, Abstract Committee Member

Share this page:


For general website enquiries, please contact Amy Hetherington. For enquires about the conference contact Sarah Hughes:

School of Museum Studies
University of Leicester
Museum Studies Building
19 University Road