Member of StaffDutiesContact Details
Prof R Holland
Head of Medical School
Oversight of Medical School
Dr Judith West
Deputy Head of Medical School
Overall responsibility for the MBChB course and responsible for student and Clinical Teacher Staff support
Dr Laura Mongan
Deputy Director of Undergraduate Medical Education & Phase 1 Lead
Responsible for Phase I of the curriculum
Dr Adrian Stanley
Co-Lead for Curriculum and Phase 2 Lead
Responsible for Phase II of the curriculum
Dr Sophie Parkinson 
Pastoral Support Lead
Head of Pastoral Support Unit
Dr Rachel Westacott
Dr John Dormer

Assessment Leads
Responsible for MBChB Assessment
Ms Kerry Glover Academic Administrator - Phase II
Mr Mitesh Vaghela Academic Administrator - Phase I
Ms Stephanie Maksimovic Assessment Administrator
Ms Sarah Bulman Assessment Administrator

Share this page:

Latest News

Report on the Best Practice Event in May 2018 is now available.

Information about how to set up a University of Leicester IT account .

Read the latest Clinical Teacher Newsletter