Seminars 2017-2018

3/10/2017 Jan Geuenich

University of Bielefeld


10/10/2017 Greg Stevenson

University of Glasgow


17/10/2017 Stephen Theriault

University of Southampton


24/10/2017 Julia Goedecke

University of Leicester


31/10/2017 Karin Baur

University of Graz


7/11/2017 Marta Mazzocco

Loughborough University


14/11/2017 Andrea Solotar

University of Buenos Aires


21/11/2017 Ben Sharp

University of Warwick


28/11/2017 Yuri Bahturin

Memorial University of Newfoundland, St. John’s


5/12/2017 John Barrett

University of Nottingham


12/12/2017 Alexander Veselov

Loughborough University


16/1/2018 Keomkyo Seo

Sookmyung University, Korea


23/1/2018 Claudia Scheimbauer

University of Oxford


30/1/2018 David Jordan

University of Edinburgh


06/02/2018 Elisa Postinghel

Loughborough University


13/02/2018 David Simmons

University of York


20/02/2018 Fran Burstall

University of Bath


27/02/2018 Dylan Allegretti

University of Sheffield


Share this page:

Contact details

Department of Mathematics
University of Leicester
University Road
Leicester LE1 7RH
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0)116 229 7407

Campus Based Courses

Postgraduate Taught:

Postgraduate Research:

Distance Learning Course  

Actuarial Science:

DL Study

Student complaints procedure

AccessAble logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has detailed accessibility guides for College House and the Michael Atiyah Building.