University Fellows and Honorary Visiting Staff

Prefix telephone numbers with 0116 252 (or 223/229 where indicated) if calling from outside of the University.

Professor Stuart Ball Emeritus Professor of Modern British History -
Dr Claire Breay Head of Ancient, Medieval and Early Modern Manuscripts at the British Library -
Professor Timothy Coates Honorary Visiting Fellow -
Martin Davies Emeritus Reader in the History of the European Enlightenment -
Dr James Davey Honorary Visiting Fellow - Curator of Naval History, National Maritime Museum - -
Chris Dyer Emeritus Professor History 2765
Lucy Faire Honorary Fellow 2810
Peter Fearon Emeritus Professor of Modern Economic and Social History 5718
Professor Norman Housley Emeritus Professor of History -
Dr Katherine Foxhall Honorary Lecturer -
Katy Layton- Jones Honorary Fellow -
Dr Sarah Longair Honorary Visiting Fellow -
David Manning Honorary Visiting Fellow -
Professor Judith Pallot Honorary Visiting Fellow -
Dr Minako Sakata Honorary Visiting Fellow -
Matthew Tompkins Honorary Fellow 229 7833
David Wilson Honorary Research Fellow -
Dr Emine Zeytinli Honorary Fellow 5854

Share this page: