Volcanoes, tectonics and mineral resources Research Group - Staff and Students

These are the members of staff working in the Volcanoes, tectonics and mineral resources Research Group.

Academic Staff

Dr Tiffany Barry Dr Andrew Miles
Professor Mike Branney Dr Marc Reichow
Professor Sarah Davies Dr Daniel Smith
Dr Dave Holwell Dr Richard Walker
Professor Gawen Jenkin Professor Jan Zalasiewicz

Research Staff and Students

Mr Bob Bamberg Miss Martha Papadopoulou
Mr Lewis Banks Mr Abdulaziz Samkari
Miss Jessica Berry Mrs Janet Sherwin
Miss Daryl Blanks Mr Philip Smith
Miss Rose Clarke Miss Tara Stephens
Mr Vlad-Victor Ene Miss Laura Ward
Dr David Finn Miss Cara Wells
Mr Gregor Hahn Miss Yannick Withoos
Mr Ghazanfar Khattak

Experimental and Computing Officer

Dr Andrew Myers

Share this page:

Contact Details

School of Geography, Geology and the Environment
University of Leicester
University Road

T: +44 (0)116 252 3933
E: geology@le.ac.uk

Student complaints procedure


AccessAble logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has a detailed accessibility guide for the Bennett Building.