Student Prize Winners 2008/9

Posted by fh56 at Aug 23, 2011 08:43 AM |
See the Geography Department Student Prize Winners 2008/9

Bruce May Dissertation Prize

Best Physical Geography dissertation
Suzannah Morley

William Kirk Prize

Best Human Geography dissertation
Deborah Shepherd

Norman Pye Prize

Best final year student
Leanne Milner

John H Paterson Prize

Best second year student
Eleanor Butler

Michael Read Memorial Prize

Best first year student
Katie Ledingham

Head of Department Prize

Student making the most significant contribution to the Department
Victoria Watkins

Share this page: