Spectroscopy and Dynamics Group

Spectroscopy and Dynamics

Please use the links provided for individual staff members to find out more about their current research.

Research Interests

Group Members

Prof Andy Ellis
Dr Corey Evans
Dr Andrew Hudson
Dr Shengfu Yang

For postgraduate opportunities, please click here.

For postdoctoral opportunities, please click here.

Share this page:

Contact Details

Department of Chemistry
University of Leicester
Leicester, LE1 7RH, UK

Email: chemistry@le.ac.uk

Tel: [+44] (0)116 252 2100

Fax: [+44] (0)116 252 3789

RSS Logo Subscribe to our news

Facebook logo Like us on Facebook

Twitter @leicesterchemistry Follow us on Twitter

Just click on the logos to keep up to date with our activities!

Department Video