Leicester Members

Dr Fabian Frenzel
Dr Valerie Fournier
Dr David Harvie
Dr George Kokkinidis
Dr Christopher Land
Dr Keir Milburn
Professor Martin Parker

Associate Members

Tom Anderson (Corporate Watch)
Rebecca Fisher (Corporate Watch)
Chris Kitchen (Corporate Watch)
Beth Lawrence (Corporate Watch)
Dr Gordon Pearson (University of Keele)
Dr Jeroen Veldman (City University, London)
Professor Colin Williams (University of Sheffield)
Richard Whittell (Corporate Watch)

Share this page: