Staff contact details

School Management Team

Dean Professor Zoe Radnor
Deputy Dean Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire

Head of Operations

Nicky Randall

Associate Deans - Enterprise and External Relations

Dr Matthew Higgins

Dr Steve Conway

Associate Deans - Learning and Teaching



Professor Daniel Ladley

Dr Tania Oliveira

Dr Jenna Ward

Associate Deans - Research

Dr Will Green

Professor Anne-Marie Greene

Head of Division - Accounting Dr Hendrik Vollmer
Head of Division - Economics Professor Stephen Hall
Head of Division - Finance Dr Don Egginton
Head of Division - Innovation, Technology and Operations Professor John Cromby
Head of Division - Management and Organisation Professor Simon Lilley
Head of Division - Marketing Professor James Fitchett
Head of Division - Work and Employment Dr Katharine Venter

Share this page:

Contact Details

School of Business
University of Leicester
University Road


DisabledGo logo

The University of Leicester is committed to equal access to our facilities. DisabledGo has detailed accessibility guides for the Astley Clarke Building and the Ken Edwards Building.