College of Life Sciences Structure

CLS Structure Matrix Diagram

The College of Life Sciences comprises the following academic schools and departments:

In addition the College includes:

The College professional services team is responsible for all the administration services functions devolved to the College.

The College works closely with the MRC Toxicology Unit which is located in the Hodgkin Building.

Share this page:

Contact Details

College of Life Sciences
University of Leicester
Maurice Shock Building
University Road