BSc Intercalated Degree Board of Examiners

Membership 26 June 2015



Dr C Talbot

Academic Registrar's Representative

Mr N P Siesage

External Examiners

Mr C Lloyd

Dr M Stringer

Board Members

Dr M Barnes-Davies

Dr C Beardsmore

Professor N Cooper

Dr H Eborall

Dr M Hamann

Professor D Lambert

Dr J Prados

Dr S Prigent

Dr G Rodrigo

Professor D Tincello

Dr P Topham

Professor S Wagner

Secretary Mrs R Tilly

Share this page:

Contact Details

College of Life Sciences
University of Leicester
Maurice Shock Building
University Road