129 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type
















New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 3 December to Sunday 16 December 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 26 November to Sunday 9 December 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 12 November to Sunday 25 November 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from 5 November to 18 November 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 29 October to Sunday 11 November 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 22 October to Sunday 4 November 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 15 October to Sunday 21 October 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 8 October to Sunday 14 October 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 1 October to Sunday 7 October 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / September
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 24 September to Sunday 30 September 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / September

Share this page: