129 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type
















New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
Blog Entry From RAG to riches for fundraising students
Students have raised almost £260,000 for charity – and this year they plan to raise even more.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 7 June to Sunday 13 June 2010
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / June
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 31 May to Sunday 6 June 2010
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / May
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 23 to Sunday 29 August 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / August
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 19 July to Sunday 25 July 2010
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / July
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 14 June to Sunday 20 June 2010
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / June
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 28 June to Sunday 4 July 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / June
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 21 June to Sunday 27 June 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / June
Blog Entry What's on at the University of Leicester this week
Events from Monday 7 February to Sunday 13 February 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / February
Blog Entry What's on this fortnight at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 10 September to Sunday 23 September 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / September

Share this page: