129 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type
















New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 5 December to Sunday 11 December 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / December
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 3 October to Sunday 9 October 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 10 October to Sunday 16 October 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 19 April to Sunday 25 April 2010
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / April
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 5 September to Sunday 11 September 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / September
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 8 August to Sunday 14 August 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / August
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 18 July to Sunday 24 July 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / July
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 1 August to Sunday 7 August 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / July
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 2 May to Sunday 8 May 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / May
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 9 May to Sunday 15 May 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / May

Share this page: